Pages Menu
RssFacebook
Categories Menu

Commissioners Directory

Welcome to the Central Florida Council Commissioner Web Site

Bookmark this page and make sure you check back regularly for information to help you improve commissioner service within your district. While the links and information provided here is accessible to everyone, this site is designed to be a resource for Unit Commissioners and District Commissioners within the Central Florida Council.

Click here to read the Scouting History material from the commissioners conference.

Click here for the new “Journey To Excellence” Award information!

Check out “RESOURCES” on the left for a thesis on ScoutParent Unit Coordinator by Eunice Phelps

There is a new Unit Visitation training video available. Click here to view the new UVTS 2.0 video. The video is less than 12 minutes long and well worth watching.

 

Updated: 6/23/2014

Position Name          E-Mail
Council Commissioner Bill Patterson tricinc@bellsouth.net
                                                                                                                    
Council Commissioner Cabinet
Service Area ACCs
Coastal Service Area Lucy Slaton lslaton@cfl.rr.com
Western Service Area Duane Eyler sanfordeyler@gmail.com
Metro Service Area F Harvell fharvel@fortgatlin.org
                                                                                                                    
Specific Program ACCs
LDS Church Relationship Harry Smith ladydygroutcolor@bellsouth.net
Venturing-Sea Scout/Exploring Bob Monto rmonto@aol.com
Multi-Cultural Markets Anderson Reid reidaor@hotmail.com
                                                                                                                    
Specialty ACCs
Statistics Ron Blaisdell ron@blaisdell.com
Communications Bob Colbert bcolbert@usa.net
Training Bruce Johnson gilwellfox@aol.com
Commissioner Training Norm Kasch nbkasch@earthlink.net
Adult Volunteer Leader Training Nell Colbert necolbert@usa.net
Re-Charter Cheryl Cowley cccsupermom@aol.com
Administration Sharon Miller wmiller011@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain Bruce Wasson brw.chaplain@yahoo.com
Roundtable Mike Kahanca rkahancam1@yahoo.com
New Unit Paul Petucca paulpetracca@yahoo.com
Voice of the Scout
Adult Volunteer Leadership Diversity William Miller wmiller011@cfl.rr.com
New Cub Scout Program Scott Bouchard bouchard12000@yahoo.com
                                                                                                                    
District Commissioners
Little Econ Jim Graf fastboatsailor1@gmail.com
Lake Darrell Abendschein sdarrell@comcast.net
Tuscarora Diane Hedengren hedengren@yahoo.com
Three Rivers John Jackim zjjackim@yahoo.com
Riverside George Maul gmaul@bellsouth.net
Ft Gatlin Jeremy Gates zzidad@gmail.com
Challenger George Harrison gmharrison82@gmail.com
Osceola Jason Smith diznymagik@gmail.com
Apopka Shores Dave Rieke riekedavid@yahoo.com
Seminole Springs Jim Robertson scouts@jimrobertson.net
Sand Lake Don Tooley dftooley@aol.com