Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 25, 2015 in Boy Scouting, District Banquet, Featured, New Cub Scouts

“OF THE YEAR” Awards

“OF THE YEAR” Awards



eCON District District is pleased and excited to announce that the following fantastic volunteers and Spouse have been chosen to receive the 2017 “OF THE YEAR” Awards:


Den Leader “Of The Year 2017”
Dan Morrison
Pack 819

Cubmaster “Of The Year 2017”
Stephen Bohan
Pack 617

Scoutmaster “Of The Year 2017”
Mike Campbell
Troop 613

Assistant Scoutmaster “Of The Year 2017”
Boyd Bryson
Troop 202

Committee Member ” Of The Year 2017″

Chris Dixon
Pack 15

Jessica Bickford
Troop 78

Spouse “Of The Year 2017”
Cynthia Gutridge

Unit “Of The Year 2017”
Crew 617

Chartered Organization Rep “Of The Year 2017”
Mr. Hippler
Troop 613

Please extend hearty congratulations to this year’s recipients and plan to join Little Econ District as these dedicated leaders are recognized for their outstanding service to scouting at the Little Econ District Adult Leader Recognition Banquet on May 12th 2017 at University of Carillon United Methodist Church.

Register Online NOW!

Thank you very much for sending in the Nominations!!!!!!
Jeffrey Broomell
DAM Chair

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

prove you arent a robot! *