Commissioners

Jeff Vowell
District Commissioner
j.vowell@att.net
407-758-8234
Pack, Troop and Crew 125
Troop 82, Troop 240, Troop 302 and Crew 192

Charles Bachman
Assistant District Commissioner
plumber678@hotmail.com
407-744-8617
Pack 298 and Pack 826
Troop 9, Troop 192, Troop 662, and Troop 826

Frank Reppert
Assistant District Commissioner
fjreppert@gmail.com
484-744-9515
Pack Troop and Crew 444

Craig Veley
Assistant District Commissioner
osceolaeaglebor@aol.com
407-468-1833
Pack 9, Pack 153, Pack 888, Troop 441

Steven Bravato
Assistant District Commissioner
stevenbravato@yahoo.com
407-925-5543
Troop 297 and Troop 717

Michelle Hammock
Unit Commissioner
michelle.hammock126@gmail.com
407 922-2665
Troop, Crew, and Team 294
Troop, Crew, and Team 394
Troop 694

Stephanie Wilson
Unit Commissioner
slpwilson527@gmail.com
407-922-9716
Pack, Troop, and Crew 295

Jay McBride
Unit Commissioner
jay@mcbridedrama.com
407 319-5819
Pack, Troop, and Crew 864

Valera Senden
Unit Commissioner
valera20@mac.com
407-922-2665
Pack 94 and Pack 494

Angel Delgado
Roundtable Commissioner
angelhispanic5@yahoo.com
407-348-7643

Nick Foster
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
nickfoster2005@gmail.com
407-590-2690

Meredith Callaghan
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
merecallaghan@yahoo.com
407-361-3222

Open
Venturer Roundtable Commissioner

Meredith Callaghan
Unit Commissioner
merecallaghan@yahoo.com
603 689-8368
Pack 294 and Pack 394

Gaydeen Dollar
Unit Commissioner
gdollar1@gmail.com
321-443-3005
Pack 297 and Pack 717

Charlie DeCarlo
Unit Commissioner
charlie15357@yahoo.com
407-348-1466
Pack 727, Troop 272, Troop 298, and Troop 888

Cesar RiveraSoler
Unit Commissioner
cariduro1959@yahoo.com
321-430-9022
Pack and Troop 800, Troop 844

Richard Simo
Unit Commissioner
dickfl_comissioner@aol.com
863 420-1047
Pack 240

Matt McCarl
Unit Commissioner
matt.mccarl@disney.com
407 931-2971
Troop 94 and Troop 494