Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Central Florida Council Staff


Central Florida Council, Boy Scouts of America
1951 South Orange Blossom Trail, Suite 102, Apopka, FL 32703
407-889-4406 Fax
General Delivery Email:

The Central Florida Council serves the youth of Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Orange,
Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia counties.

Phone / Staff Directory

If the person you are calling is not in, you can leave a message on the appropriate person’s voice mail.  If you do not know the extension of the person you are calling you can access their voice mail through the Council directory. The directory is listed by first name, not last name, so ignore the automated prompt for last name and type in the first four letters of the first name. If the first name is less than four letters just press the # sign after you have typed in the name.

If you do not want to leave a message for anyone in particular, you can leave a message in the general mailbox by dialing 221. Listed below are the names and direct lines of all staff members, along with their primary responsibility.  To send an email, click on the staff members name and it should generate an email for you to complete.

Frequently called phone numbers:

  • Alpha Service Team (Little Econ District- East Orange County, Fort Gatlin District- Metro Orlando, Seminole Springs District- Seminole County, Sand Lake District- South Orange County, Apopka Shores District- West Orange County and Lake District- Lake County): 407-703-0226
  • Omega Service Team (Three Rivers District- East Volusia, Challenger and Riverside Districts – Brevard County, Tuscarora District- West Volusia County and Osceola District- Osceola County ): 407-703-0276
  • Council Program Services: 407-703-0222
  • Council Membership Registrar: 407-703-0227
  • Council Advancement / Training Specialist: 407-703-0225
  • Council Popcorn / Camp Card / Special Events Specialist: 407-703-0254
  • Leonard and Marjorie Williams Family Scout Reservation and Camp La-No-Che: 352-669-8558



NameDirect LinePosition
Field Service Staff
Alpha Service Team407-703-0226Orange, Seminole and Lake Counties
Jakob Fritz 407-703-0251Sand Lake District Executive
Benita Williams 407-703-0246Scoutreach Program Services
Howard Pernell407-703-0264Metro Orlando Senior District Executive
Brandon Gawel 407-703-0266Little Econ District Executive
Mac Griffith407-703-0262Lake Senior District Executive
Richard Fallon407-703-0273Fort Gatlin Senior District Executive
Lilly Bruno407-703-0226Metro Support Assistant
John Burke 407-703-0261Apopka Shores District Executive
407-703-0238Seminole Springs Senior District Executive
David Mott407-703-0252Alpha Service Team Field Director
Omega Service Team407-703-0276Brevard, Osceola and Volusia Counties
Devin Mills321-431-0864Tuscarora District Executive
Debbie Robinson407-703-0253Omeage Support Assistant
Cory Dewell407-624-2101Osceola District Executive
Halvern Johnson813-245-9687Three Rivers District Director
Kevin Ronayne727-455-9446Riverside District Executive
Sally Richardson321-720-4109Brevard Scoutreach Program Assistant
Stephanie Govatos407-412-3467Challenger District Executive
Shanna Richardson321-576-7556Omega Service Team Field Director
Director of Field Services Office  407-703-0281  
Patty Fountain407-703-0227Registrar / Membership Data
Wendy Thomas407-703-0281Assistant to the Director of Field Services
 Chris Crowley 407-703-0256 Director of Field Services
Council Program Services Team
Mark Spencer407-310-8543Program Director – Boy Scouting and Venturing
Leigh Taylor407-921-8170Program Director – Cub Scouting
Lynette Dukes407-703-0225Advancement and Training Support Assistant
Mike Evano612-701-3938Director of Camping
Leonard & Marjorie Williams Family Scout Reservation352-669-8558
Pam Falconer352-669-8558Camp Activities Coordinator
Tim Labar352-669-8558Camp Ranger 2
Art Shippee352-434-5550Council Facilities Manage
Sam Bostic352-669-8558Camp Ranger 3
Business Support Team
Kathy Devlin407-703-2074Accounting Assistant
Mark Janofsky 407-703-0228Council Accountant
Charlotte Gaskins407-703-0224Finance Secretary
Henry Knowles407-703-0241CFO
Director of Support Services Office
Matt Ragan 407-703-0244Director of Support Services
Development / Special Events Team407-703-0254
Kimmy Orosco407-703-0254Event Planning Assistant
Tia Pendleton407-703-0245Senior Development Director
Nancy Freeman407-703-0282Director of Development
CEO / Scout Executive
Traci Shepherd407-703-0272Assistant to the Scout Executive
Eric Magendantz407-703-0272CEO / Scout Executive
Boy Scout Supplies & Retail 
Scout Shop Apopka – National BSA 407-814-1040 
Scout Shop Brevard – National BSA 321-255-5223 
Scout Shop Camp – Central Florida Council 352-669-8558 x 27